• Online Grievance Redressal Portal

    Student / Faculty / Stakeholder Grievance Form




  • Anti-Ragging Committee

  • Grievance Redressal Committee

    Introduction

    The grievance redressal cell enquiresabout the grievances brought to its notice and suggests the action to be taken at the institutional level for its redressal. Studentscan approach the committee members, if he/she has any grievance regarding academic and non-academic matters and the committee will take action as required.

    Objectives

    • Provide a support system for the students to address their grievances.
    • Initiate proactive measures to redress the grievances of the students.
    • Analyze the complaints and representations of aggrieved students and to take coordinated action with the relevant authorities for redressal.
    • Receive suggestions periodically from the students for improvement.

    Responsibilities

    • Grievances at departmental level are governed by the concerned mentors, class coordinators and department heads immediately without delay.
    • Unresolved grievances at the departmental level are then referred to the grievance redressal cell of the institution

    Grievance redressalcommittee members

    Sr.No. Name Post Contact No E-mail Id
    1 Dr. A. G. Mathew,
    Principal
    Chairperson 9497257415 ag.mathew@raisoni.net
    2 Mr. Harish Khushal Bhangale,
    Head of EnTC Dept.
    Convener 9423487848 harish.bhangale@raisoni.net
    3 Ms. Sonal Patil,
    Head of Comp & IT Dept.
    Co-convener 9011287061 sonal.patil@raisoni.net
    4 Mr. R.K Tiwari, Vice Principal,
    Head of Civil Dept.
    Member 8830426390 rakesh.tiwari@raisoni.net
    5 Mr. Rajesh Dahibhate,
    Head of Mech Dept.
    Member 9975401919 rajesh.dahibhate@raisoni.net
    6 Mr. R.K Tiwari,
    Head of Civil Dept.
    Member 8830426390 rakesh.tiwari@raisoni.net
    7 Ms. Sonal Patil,
    Head of Comp & IT Dept.
    Member 9011287061 sonal.patil@raisoni.net
    8 Ms. Bhagyashri Patil,
    Head of Elect Dept.
    Member 8793506925 bhagyashri.patil@raisoni.net
    9 Ms. Hemlata Wani,
    Head of Applied Science & Engineering
    Member 9822250560 hemlata.wani@raisoni.net
    10 Mr. Makarand Wath,
    Head of MBA Dept.
    Member 9822838298 makarand.wath@raisoni.net
    11 Mr. Mayur Dilip Jakhete,
    Assistant Professor
    Member 9890421300 mayur.jakhete@raisoni.net
    12 Mr.Ganesh Patil, H.R. Member 9623450636 ganesh.patil@raisoni.net
    13 Mr. Varun Doiphode (BE ELECT) Member-Secretary 7745039716 varun.doiphode@raisoni.net
    14 Ms. Namrata Chaudhari (BE CIVIL) Member-Secretary 8421840444/ 9422275214 namrata.chaudhari@raisoni.net
  • Internal Complaint Committee

    Introduction

    Sexual harassment includes any unwelcome sexually inclined behaviour either directly or indirectly and/or any other form of, non-verbal conduct of sexual nature.

    Objectives

    • Consider the welfare of all women staff and girls students.
    • Handling issues related with sexual harassment of all women staff and girls students
    • Providing information on counselling and support services,within the college.
    • Take proactive measures and sensitize faculty and students on gender issues.

    Responsibilities

    • Committee shall take all necessary steps to assist the affected person in terms of support and preventive action.
    • Committee shall abide by the procedure prescribed in the UGC Regulations 2015 and the Sexual Harassment Act for inquiring into the compliant in a time bound manner.
    • If allegations against the respondent have been proved, it shall recommend punitive action to be taken against the respondent, to the college management.

    Internal Complaint Committee Members

    Sr.No. Name Post Contact No E-mail Id
    1 Ms. Swati Patil,
    Assistant Professor
    Convener 9975718785 swati.patil@raisoni.net
    2 Dr. A. G. Mathew,
    Principal
    Co-convener 9497257415 ag.mathew@raisoni.net
    3 Ms. Sonal Patil,
    Head of Comp & IT Dept.
    Member 9011287061 sonal.patil@raisoni.net
    4 Ms. Bhagyashri Patil,
    Head of Elect Dept.
    Member 8793506925 bhagyashri.patil@raisoni.net
    5 Ms. Shital Jadhav,
    Assistant Professor
    Member 7588010659 swati.patil@raisoni.net
    6 Ms. Akshata Kirtiwar,
    Assistant Professor
    Member 8446995477 akshata.kirtwar@raisoni.net
    7 Ms. Neha Bakshe Member 9689901582 neha.bakshe@raisoni.net
    8 Mrs. Rajashri Warke Member 8830359265 rajashri.warke@raisoni.net
    9 Adv. Prajakta Pargaonkar Member 9923000908 pargaonkarprajakta@gmail.com
    10 Ms. Apurva Patil,
    Ladies Representative (TE CIVIL)
    Member-Secretary 9112176340 apurva.patil@raisoni.net
  • Minority and OBC Cell

    Introduction

    The minority and OBC cell at GHRIEM is committed to provide an environment, that supports diversity and respects every individual regardless of his/her colour, religious belief or culture and also commits to ensurethe protection of everyone, including minorities and acts as per the provisions enshrined in the constitution of India in such matters.

    Objectives

    • Ensure an environment, where all such students feel safe and secure.
    • Empower faculty and students belonging to minority and other backward communities (OBC) of the society.
    • Deal with issues if any and address the short, long-term needs of the minorities and OBC.

    Responsibilities

    • The Minority and OBC cell helps students and faculty belonging to minority religion and OBC for their psychological well-being and academic development.
    • The Minority and OBC cellwill provide comprehensive preventive and proactive services to all such students enrolled for various academic programmes at GHRIEM.

    Minority and OBC cell committee members

    Sr.No. Name Post Contact No E-mail Id
    1 Dr. A. G. Mathew,
    Principal
    Chairperson 9497257415 ag.mathew@raisoni.net
    2 Mr. Pawar Shantanu Nandlal,
    Assistant Professor
    Member 9689883298 shantanu.pawar@raisoni.net
    3 Mr. Mohammed Zaki Member 9657724182 mohammed.zaki@raisoni.net
    4 Mr. Lalit K. Kirange Member 9975417428 lalit.kirange@raisoni.net
    5 Mr. Shital Jain Member 9922223567 shital.jain@raisoni.net
    6 Mr. Piyush Baviskar Member-Secretary 8552908264 piyush.baviskar@raisoni.net
    7 Mr. Rameez Shaikh Member-Secretary 9325539528 /7276364486 rameez.shaikh@raisoni.net
  • SC-ST Committee

    Objectives

    • The SC/ST cell promotes the special interests of students in the reserved category.
    • The SC/ST cell is expected to provide special inputs in areas where the students experience difficulties.

    Responsibilities

    • The cell organizes interactive sessions and informal meetings with students to attend to their personal, social and academic problems.
    • Guide the SC/STstudents of the institute, to optimally utilize the benefits of the schemes offered by the State Governments, Government of India (GOI) and UGC.

    SC/ST cell committee members

    Sr.No. Name Post Contact No E-mail Id
    1 Dr. A. G. Mathew,
    Principal
    Chairperson 9497257415 ag.mathew@raisoni.net
    2 Mr. Manoj Bagde,
    Assistant Professor
    Convener 9970203340 manoj.bagde@raisoni.net
    3 Mr. Dnyaneshwar B. Patil Member 9623450637 dnyaneshwar.patil@raisoni.net
    4 Mr. Lalit K. Kirange Member 9975417428 lalit.kirange@raisoni.net
    5 Mr. Satyawan S. Bahir,
    Student (Electrical Dept.)
    Member-Secretary 9112176340 satyawan.bahir@raisoni.net
    6 Mr. Samadhan Surwade,
    Student (Mechanical Dept.)
    Member-Secretary 8806675002 samadhan.surwade@raisoni.net

Style Switcher

Select Layout
Chose Color
Chose Pattren
Chose Background